Kankakee Community College names Summer 2021 President’s, Honors lists


Share post:

The following students have been named to the President’s List at Kankakee Community College for the Summer 2021 semester.

To be named to the President’s List, a student must maintain a grade point average of 3.80 or higher and be enrolled in six or more credit hours.

Alsip: Mark Johnson.

Ashkum: Caitlin Gerdes, Maci Romero and Lukas Tammen.

Bonfield: Elizabeth Bysor.

Bourbonnais: Paulyn Bernadit, Reygan Carlile, Rikki Damaschke, Jack Fetterer, McKenna Fred, Pacey Jones, Leanna Lee, Robert Peart, Brad Pursley, Karamarie Quinto, Diego Serna, Edmund Smith, Lucas Spencer, Molly Sutter, Jacqueline Valadez and Vasha Woods.

Bradley: Liberty Fortin, Alexei Frausto, Raymond Gilbert, Christine Kem and William McDowell.

Buckingham: Andrew Rogers.

Cabery: Chloe Walsh.

Chicago: John Charles.

Cissna Park: Anna Jennings.

Clifton: Fallon Gray, Ashlynn Massey and Manshi Patel.

Coal City: Christopher Mailhiot.

Frankfort: Trevor Krause and Michael Zaida.

Grant Park: Liberty Ilg and Madison Meherg.

Kankakee: Layla Boule, Nicholas Cluver, Heather Counts, Britt Ehrich, Grant Goytia, Zachary Jensen, Melinda Maass, Miku Maguire, Grace Mendell, Peyton Mullin, Janet Orozco, Allen Pizano, Lucas Schejbal, Yecenia Serna-Flores, Estefania Silva, Curtis Smith, Kaitlynn Vahl, Luke Whalen, Nathaniel Whitlock and Theresa Woodle.

Manhattan: Mary Hoehn.

Manteno: Alyssa Bell, Tyson Creek, Madeline DePasquale, Darcy Gibson, Benjamin Koranda, Ramiro Luna, Jacob Smith, Luke Trepanier, Lauren Vozar and Samantha Wise.

Momence: Sarah Head, Kera Newberry and Claudia Pizano.

Reddick: Connor O’Brien.

Saint Anne: Brandi Chase, Tessa Coulter and Allan Lunsford.

Sheldon: Christopher Thibaut.

Thawville: Alex Gadbois.

Tinley Park: Zachary Morley.

Watseka: Sandibel Shipley, Adalie Spracklin and Jonathan Yelenick.

Wilmington: Hannah Maynard.

Jacksonville, Fla.: Latrell Wade.

Fair Oaks, Ind.: Anna Carlson andGreta Carlson.

The following students have been named to the Honors List at Kankakee Community College for the Summer 2021 term.

To be named to the Honors List, a student must maintain a grade point average between 3.25 and 3.79 and be enrolled in six or more semester hours.

Aroma Park: Jenna Jackson.

Bourbonnais: Brianna Allegro, Madalyn Baron, Audra Halcomb, Darrell Hipple, Nathan Jacobs, James Johanek, Robert McBurnie, Justin Mead, Odin Perdomo, Stephanie Porter, Ethan Riley, Alyson Sain-Combs and Misty Thornton.

Bradley: Margaret Corpening, Madison Kent and Alec Robinson.

Buckingham: Madyson Rogers.

Cabery: Jacob Schiffer.

Calumet City: Tracy Horne.

Chebanse: Maggie Schingel.

Clifton: Jenna Raines.

Coal City: Amanda Fagan.

Donovan: Kayde Faupel and Evaln Zavala.

Essex: Emily Maldonado and Grace Wepprecht.

Frankfort: Sarah Campbell.

Grant Park: Rylee Panozzo.

Herscher: Hailey Ullman.

Kankakee: Adrian Acevedo, Gizelle Avalos, Lauren Aydelott, Lauren Buckley, Nathan Burnes, Annette Dowdy, Jesus Garcia, Zitlali Garcia, Madison Jensen, Mackenzie LaCost, James Morrison, Christy Steffen and Yorelly Villagomez.

Manteno: Tyler Blink, Lacey Carrier, Haley Daniel, Brandon Henning, Colleen Kaufmann, Jennifer Soyer, Andrew St Aubin, Christina Velazquez and Mitchell Wilson.

Momence: Alyssa Blackburn, Hannah Munyon and Callie Vickery.

Onarga: Justin Siwinski.

St. Anne: Sarah Littrell, Steven Weber and Seth Zeedyk.

Watseka: Nadia Butler, Ana De Haro, Blake Foster, Cora Senesac and Kaleigh Wilson.

Kentland, Ind.: Emily Dluzak.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related articles

Bradley, IL – Local Fire Crews Battle Blaze at Vape Shop on Kennedy Drive

Bradley, IL - Local Fire Crews are responding this hour to a fire call at a Vape Shop...

Lombard, IL – AgeGuide Northeastern Illinois Announces New Grant Opportunities for 2025

Lombard, IL – AgeGuide, the Area Agency on Aging for Northeastern Illinois, has publicized grant funding opportunities for...

Naperville, IL – Nicor Gas Mitigates Winter Storm Impacts with Proactive Measures

NAPERVILLE, IL – In response to the harsh conditions of winter storm Gerri, Nicor Gas has effectively managed natural...

Urgent Search in Ohio for Missing 15-Year-Old Girl with Montana Ties

Columbus, OH - The Franklin County Sheriff's Office in Columbus, Ohio, is seeking public assistance in locating a...