Obituaries: Sunday, August 4th, 2019

0

Jerry D. Hawkins passed away Thursday, August 1, 2019. Visitation is Friday, August 9, 2019, from 10:00 AM until the funeral service at 11:00 AM at the First Presbyterian Church of Manteno.

Constance Nanos, 95, of Kankakee, passed away Thursday, August 1, 2019. Visitation is from 9:00 AM until 10:45 AM on Tuesday, August 6, 2019, at Clancy-Gernon-Hertz Funeral Home in Kankakee. The funeral service follows at 11:00 AM at Annunciation Greek Orthodox Church in Kankakee.

Robert J. “Bear” Letton, age 61, of Custer Park passed away Thursday, August 1, 2019. Memorial visitation from 10:00 AM until the memorial service at 11:00 AM Saturday, August 10, 2019, at Clancy-Gernon Funeral Home in Bourbonnais.

Marilyn J. Cook, age 88, of Kankakee, passed away Tuesday, July 30, 2019. A memorial visitation is from 4: 00 PM until the memorial service at 7: 00 PM, Monday, August 5, 2019, at Clancy-Gernon-Hertz Funeral Home in Kankakee.

A.J. Treadwell, 67, of Sun River Terrace, IL, passed away, Sunday, July 28, 2019. Visitation is Monday, August 5, 2019, from 10:00 AM until the funeral service at 11:00 AM at Lax Mortuary, Kankakee.

Rose Marie Marion, age 84, of Bourbonnais passed away Tuesday, July 31, 2019. Visitation is from 2:00 PM until 6:00 PM Sunday, August 4, 2019, at Clancy-Gernon Funeral Home in Bourbonnais. A celebration of a funeral mass is at 11:00 AM Monday, August 5, 2019, at Maternity B.V.M. Catholic Church in Bourbonnais.

Richard E. “Dick” Hogan, age 95, of Buckingham passed away Tuesday, July 30, 2019. Visitation is from 10:00 AM until the funeral mass at 11:00 AM, Tuesday, August 6, 2019, at St. Patrick Catholic Church in Dwight.

James R. Lambert, 85, of Momence, IL, passed away, Friday, July 26, 2019. A celebration of life is Sunday, August 11, 2019, 11:00 AM at the Cotter Funeral Home, Momence.

Dione M. Wischnowsky, age 49, of Kankakee passed away Thursday, July 25, 2019. A celebration of life is at 3:00 PM, Saturday, August 10, 2019, at the Elks Country Club in St. Anne.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.