Kankakee Community College’s President’s List for Summer 2019


Share post:

The following students have been named to the President’s List at Kankakee Community College for the Summer 2019 term.

To be named to the President’s List, a student must maintain a grade point average of 3.80 or higher and be enrolled in six or more semester hours.

Ashkum: Brayden Bailey, Madison McKee and Tricia O’Connor.

Beecher: Heather Benson and Candance Gayton.

Blue Island: Nathan Morfoot.

Bonfield: Alyse Hodgin and Alexis Robinson.

Bourbonnais: Blake Anderson, Dajah Bibbs, Erica Billington, Tasha Blanchette, Alexis Bohlmann, Kwaliyah Borders, Miguel Davila, Carter Dupuis, Bryson Fozzard, McKenna Fred, Samantha Gonski, Kaitlyn Hagge, Emily Hawker, Latrisse Hayward, Makenzie Hipple, Madonna Iskander, Melanie Koziol, Debra Lenair, Lexie McCleary, Alisha Mitchell, Avery Norwick, Antonio Petrongelli, Faith Quigley, Matthew Randak, Laura Schiel, Brian Steele, Alexandra Sterk, Ethan Stone, Madeline Vana, Daniel Willis, Vasha Woods and Malgorzata Zeglen.

Bradley: Kristina Ehmen, Marcus Greene, Caleb Jackson, Zakary Jackson, Michael Kettley, Joshua Ollom, Mary Schubert and Darby Thomas.

Braidwood: Steven Tatroe and Dylan Williams.

Channahon: Austin Plumley.

Chebanse: James Ferris, Breanna Heimberger and Taylor Hokanson.

Clifton: Justin Coggins, Heidi Justice, Mary Peters and Jade Raines.

Cullom: Jakob Crowley.

Grant Park: Ryan Dandurand, Tyler Gorman, Jamie Hawkins, Kaitlyn McMahan and Amanda Trompler.

Herscher: Jeannie Denault and Blaisius Feller.

Hoopeston: Sarah Wood.

Kankakee: Hannah Bailey, Sidney Bohac, David Buckley, Elizabeth Buri, Raeven Carroll, Michaela Coppotelli, Luke Cross, Jordyn Downing, Luke Engelman, Breanna Franklin, Julie Gonzalez, Kyle Haut, Caleb Johnson, Carleigh Johnson, Daniel Kim, Bryson Macak, Lauren Mason, James Morrison, Colin Reilly, Karla Rodriguez- Ramirez, Kayla Runner, Katrina Stevenson, Charles Vaughn, Emily Walsh, LaShon Williams and Alexander Hoss.

Manteno: Kathryn Bell, Alyssa Crowley, Matthew McCue, Ariana Miller, Amanda Myers, Matthew O’Neill, Joshua Polega, Lisa Schamber, Kathleen Sweeney, Austin Toepper and Paige Trimbur.

Martinton: Colin Corriveau and Dylan Wauthier.

Mokena: Daniel Smith.

Momence: Carly Johnston.

Piper City: Daniel McDonald.

Saint Anne: Christopher Mailhiot and Madison Spence.

Sheldon: Katherine Morris.

Watseka: Andrew Douglas, McCall Schunke, Ethan Welch and Sadee Wuethrich.

Wilmington: Dawson Swearengen and Dylan Swearengen.

Sarona, Wis.: Jacob Burns.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related articles

California Man Arrested in Illinois with Over $250,000 in Drugs after I-57 High-Speed Chase

Williamson County, Illinois - A California man was arrested in Williamson County, Illinois, after deputies seized drugs worth over...

Illinois, Pennsylvania Lead in Outbound Moves, Atlas Van Lines Study Finds

EVANSVILLE, IND. – Atlas Van Lines' 30th Annual Migration Patterns Study reveals Illinois and Pennsylvania as the leading...

Water-Filled Ditch Challenge in Indiana Crash: Victim Airlifted

Pine Township, IN – A critical two-vehicle collision at the intersection of U.S. Highway 20 and Ardendale Ave. in...

Wheaton, IL Offers Eco-Friendly Christmas Light Recycling Until Jan. 19

WHEATON, IL — Wheaton's Public Works Storage Facility, located at 820 W. Liberty Dr., is offering residents an...