Obituaries: Sunday, August 18, 2019

0

Helen Warzynski, age 93, of Manteno, passed away Saturday, August 17, 2019. Visitation is from 3:00 PM until 8:00 PM, Tuesday, August 20, 2019, at Clancy-Gernon-Hertz Funeral Home in Kankakee. The funeral service is 11:00 AM, Wednesday, August 21, 2019, also at the funeral home.

Diana A. Lumkes, age 94, of Kankakee, passed away on Friday, August 16, 2019. A memorial service is at 11:00 AM, Friday, August 23, 2019, at the Presence Heritage Chapel in Kankakee.

Rebecca J. “Becky” “Becca” Johnston, age 55, of Bourbonnais, passed away Tuesday, August 13, 2019. Memorial visitation is from 10:00 AM until the celebration of life at 11:00 AM, Wednesday, August 21, 2019, at Adventure Church.

Patricia Muehler, 67, of Bradley passed away August 14, 2019. Visitation is from 3:00 PM until services at 6:00 PM, Sunday, August 18, 2019, at Jensen Funeral Home, 1200 North Convent, Bourbonnais.

Tanner Carlos Torres, age 11, of Bourbonnais passed away Thursday, August 15, 2019. Visitation is from 2:00 PM until 6:00 PM, Sunday, August 18, 2019, at Clancy-Gernon Funeral Home in Bourbonnais. A funeral Mass is at 10:00 AM, Monday, August 19, 2019, at St. George Catholic Church.

Francis W. O’Brien, 96, of Buckingham, passed away on Thursday, August 15, 2019. Visitation is from 9:30 AM until the 11:00 AM funeral mass, Monday, August 19, 2019, at St. Margaret Mary Catholic Church in Herscher.

Thomas E. Renchen, age 67, of Manteno passed away Monday, August 12, 2019. Visitation is from 10:00 AM until the 11:00 AM memorial mass, Monday, August 19, 2019, at St. Joseph Catholic Church in Manteno.

Gordon L. Lambert, 85, of Watseka passed away on Saturday, August 10, 2019. Visitation is 1:00 PM until the memorial service at 3:00 PM, Tuesday, August 20, 2019, at Knapp Funeral Home in Watseka.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.