Obituaries: Sunday, September 8, 2019

0

Normalea Stearns, 86 formerly of Momence, IL passed away Thursday, September 5, 2019. Visitation is from 1:00 PM until the funeral service at 3:00 PM at the Kingdom Hall of Jehovah Witnesses, Momence, IL Sunday, September 15, 2019.

Janet I. Lakomiak, 76, of Momence, IL, passed away Thursday, September 5, 2019. Visitation is Thursday, September 12, 2019, from 4:00 PM until 8:00 PM at the Cotter Funeral Home, Momence, IL. The funeral service is Friday, September 13, 2019, at 10:00 AM at St. Patrick Catholic Church, Momence.

Norma Jean Rohrbach Cluver, 87, of Cissna Park died passed away Thursday, September 5, 2019. Visitation is from10:00 AM until the noon funeral service Monday, September 9, 2019, at St. John’s Lutheran Church at Ash Grove.

Sharon J. Reed, 75, of Bourbonnais, passed away on Wednesday, September 4, 2019. Visitation is from 4:00 PM until 8:00 PM Monday, September 9, 2019, at Clancy-Gernon-Hertz Funeral Home in Kankakee. Visitation is from 10:00 AM until the 11:00 AM funeral service on Tuesday, September 10, 2019, at River Valley Christian Fellowship in Bourbonnais.

Ryan David McBride passed away Monday, September 2, 2019. Visitation is Tuesday, September 10, 2019, from noon until the memorial service at 2:00 PM at the Brown-Jensen Funeral Home, Manteno, IL.

Mary Louise Pallissard, 72, of Bourbonnais passed away Sunday, September 1, 2019. Visitation is from 4:00 PM until 8:00 PM Monday, September 9, 2019, at Clancy-Gernon Funeral Home in Bourbonnais. A celebration of a funeral mass is 11:00 AM Tuesday, September 10, 2019, at Maternity B.V.M. Catholic Church in Bourbonnais.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.