KCC releases 2022 Summer Honor, President’s List 


Share post:

KANKAKEE – Kankakee Community College has released its 2022 Summer Honor and President’s List.

To be named to the Honors List, a student must maintain a grade point average between 3.25 and 3.79 and be enrolled in six or more semester hours. To be named to the President’s List, a student must maintain a grade point average of 3.80 or higher and be enrolled in six or more credit hours.

2022 Summer Honors List includes:

Ashkum: Kendall Bewsey and Joseph Duax.

Bonfield: Kaylyn Bauer.

Bourbonnais: Mandy AdcockNicholas BakerAnthony BuenzowCassidy              HoldermanNatalia KiddBrooke LaaksonCamryn NuesseSummer Pournaras and Tearah Troupe.

Bradley: Emma Hill and Christopher Matherly.

Buckingham: Alyssa Rattin.

Chebanse: Elizabeth Minard.

Chicago: Charles Woodson.

Clifton: Adriana Lowery-Garcia and Kody Warpet.

Gilman: Denise Alvarez.

Grant Park: Christoph Persch and Amanda Williams.

Herscher: Hailey Ullman.

Kankakee: Emily Allen, Guadalupe Diaz, Tatum Hall, Brooklyn Harris, Dominique Hayes, Kirsten Leonard, Melinda Maass, Jada Mabins, Janet Orozco, Gavin Phillips, Shannon Phillips, Steven Regas, Natalie Seaton, Yecenia Serna-Flores and Guadalupe Torres-Carmona.

Manteno: Reese BachusBraelyn BertrandJasmine CobstillConnor CurvinXavier GaddiniJustin LevesqueWyatt McManusSydney MyrickJade OrearChadwick RutterBrooke Savoie and Mitchell Wilson.

Momence: Seth Bell, Ellie Berns, David Crispen, Irving Lara, Abigail Paynter and Jacquelyn Silva.

Onarga: Evelyn Barbosa.

Pembroke Township: Isabel Herrera.

Sheldon: Cain    Millard.

Watseka: Nadia Butler, Blake Castonguay, Makayla Hartlep, Mikaela Nissen and Kirstyn Todd.

St. John, Ind.: Matthew Lelito.

Burlington, Wis.: Teagen Schmalfeldt.

2022 Summer President’s List includes:

Aroma Park: Kyle King.

Ashkum: Veronica Medina.

Bonfield: Bryce Overacker.

Bourbonnais: Joseph     Andre, Jacqueline Annes, Leon Berry, Andrew Chmielewski, Leeann Conner, Karen Evett, Alexis Fisher, Darrick Ford, Matthew Giblin, Payton Graham, Leonardo Lopez, Rachel Myers, Ethan Piacenti, Faith Provost, James  Quigley, Natalie Quinlan, Lijina Raj, Alexander Randak, Coleaka Robinson, Brianne Robson, Erik Slowik, Kyle Sturgill, Skyler Tieri, Lucas Wadley, Anthony Williams and Paul Williams.

Bradley: Brandon Corona, Steven Hood, Ethan Howard, Hanna Hustedt, Halie Mathew, Shelby Meadows and Jaime Molina.

Buckingham: Haley Wagner.

Chebanse: Jennifer Lamie, Meghann       Miller, Noah Stack and Alexis Waller.

Clifton: Robin Hull, Brock Spooner and Kaylie Warpet.

Crescent City: Alaina Scher.

Danforth: Ryan Maisonneuve and Logan Oste.

Dwight: Kelsey Christensen.

Grant Park: Clark Davis and Lillian Segert.

Herscher: John Raimondo.

Kankakee: Adrian Acevedo, Ethan Dundas, Morgan Fischer, Katherine Frese, Juan Guzman, Brenique Harris, Santiago Hernandez, Zierra Hill, Kaden Hubly, Owen Jackson, Tyler Latty, Steven Lopez, Lucy Martinson, Aisha Maxwell, Allen Pizano, Jennifer Russow, Lucas Schejbal, Christy Steffen, Leslie Taylor, Wendy Torres Salazar and Charlotte Watson.

Manhattan: Jared Love and Jack Newton.

Manteno: Alexis Bowdish, Dylan Clevenger, Robert Eakins, Emily LeBeau, Adam Luna, Megan McShane, Kayla Michalesko, Diana Motel, Cali Olshefski, Rebecca Pijus, Jeremy Roach, Ashley Rodriguez, Julia Sands and Abigail Swartzentruber.

Martinton: Elle Coats.

Milford: Olivia   Henning.

Momence: Alyssa Blackburn, Nanci Ramirez and Kailah Skaley-Kroener.

Orland Park: Justin Kopping and Michael Murray.

Peotone: David Blanton.

Richton Park: Jonas Campbell.

Saint Anne: Neil Denault.

Stockland: Jieun Loney.

Watseka: Joshua Douglas, Arika Stanley, Brady Storm, Amy Wichtner and Courtney Zumwalt.

Wilmington: Erik Ambrose and Mac Kenzie Collier.

Lowell, Ind.: Hannah Baldino.

Jacksonville, Fla.: Latrell Wade.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related articles

Vote by mail option postcards set to arrive in mailboxes for the second time soon 

KANKAKEE - Be prepared for another round of vote-by-mail postcards arriving to mailboxes across the area soon. The second round...

Child killed after being hit by Bus Friday afternoon 

PARK FOREST - A 7-year-old child is being mourned by staff and students of a local school Saturday morning...

Dog gets loose, discovers body of Frankfort man missing since November in woods off Route 30

FRANKFORT - A dog who got off their leash last Thursday and ran into some nearby woods led their...

Special Cache!  Illinois Dog makes Illinois history during Bourbonnais arrest 

BOURBONNAIS - A local man’s arrest Monday would not have been possible without the help of a very uniquely...