69.8 F
Bourbonnais
Thursday, July 7, 2022

167,697 local views in last 30 days

Obituaries: Sunday, September 29, 2019

James M. “Sonny” Kincaid, 82, of Momence, IL, passed away Friday, September 27, 2019. Visitation is Tuesday, October 01, 2019, from 3:00 PM until the funeral service at 7:00 PM at the Cotter Funeral Home, Momence, IL.

Gary Carr, 75, of Kankakee, passed away on Thursday, September 26, 2019. Visitation is from 10:00 AM until the noon funeral service on Wednesday, October 2, 2019, at First Presbyterian Church in St. Anne.

Gary Mark Guy, 76, of rural Ashkum passed away on Thursday, September 26, 2019. Services are private.

Mary L. Brown, 93, of Danforth, passed away on Thursday, September 26, 2019. Visitation is 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM Tuesday, October 1, 2019, at the Knapp-Redenius Funeral Home in Gilman. A graveside funeral service follows at 11:15 AM at Danforth Reformed Cemetery in Danforth.

Jesse Clark Bourland, 58, of Kankakee, passed away on Tuesday, September 24, 2019. Visitation is from 11:00 AM until the 1:00 PM funeral service on Monday, September 30, 2019, at Clancy-Gernon-Hertz Funeral Home in Kankakee.

Christean J. “Cricket” Nelson, age 76, of Bradley, passed away on Wednesday, September 25, 2019. Visitation is from 9:00 AM until the funeral at 10:00 AM Monday, September 30, 2019, at Clancy-Gernon Funeral Home in Bourbonnais.

Teresa Lynn Wallace, 61, of Bradley, passed away Saturday, September 21, 2019. Visitation is from 9:00 AM until the funeral at noon on Monday, September 30, 2019, at Brown-Jensen Funeral Home in Manteno.

Dr. Argyrios Vassiliou, age 88, of Bourbonnais passed away Saturday, September 21, 2019. Visitation is from 3:00 PM until 7:00 PM Saturday, September 28, 2019, at Clancy-Gernon Funeral Home in Bourbonnais, with a Trisagion Prayer Service at 6:00 PM. A funeral service is at 10:00 AM Monday, September 30, 2019, at the Annunciation Greek Orthodox Church in Kankakee.

Top stories

Support independent journalism today

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.